Login

Signup Calendar

Sun Sep 29 2019

Navy Day
Farragut Middle School lawn
Start: 1:00 PM
End: 4:00 PM

Sun Oct 20 2019

Blue & Silver Intersquad Meet
AJAC-UT
Start: 1:00 PM
End: 3:00 PM (estimated)

Sun Nov 3 2019

FMSSD vs Maryville
AJAC-UT
Start: 1:00 PM
End: 3:30 PM (estimated)

Sun Nov 10 2019

FMSSD vs West Valley
AJAC-UT
Start: 1:00 PM
End: 3:30 PM (estimated)

Sun Dec 8 2019

FMSSD vs Bearden Middle
AJAC-UT
Start: 1:00 PM
End: 3:30 PM (estimated)

Sat Dec 14 2019

2019 SE Ray Bussard Invitational
Allan Jones Aquatic Center
Start: 12:15 PM

Sun Jan 5

Farragut vs HVA (Combined MS & HS meet)
Student Aquatic Center (SAC-UT)
Start: 1:00 PM
End: 4:30 PM (estimated)

Sun Jan 12

Team Ice Skating
Cool Sports
Start: 4:00 PM
End: 5:30 PM

Sat Jan 25

2020 SE KMSSL Championship
Allan Jones
Start: 1:30 PM

Mon Feb 3

Banquet
Farragut Presbyterian Church (209 Jamestown Blvd. 37934)
Start: 6:00 PM
End: 8:00 PM
Add Snippet