Login
Add Snippet

2019-2020 Season Events

Thursday, Sept 5, 2019     Team Informational Meeting (5:30pm) FMS cafeteria

Tuesday, Sept 17, 2019    1st Practice  @UT-Student Aquatic Center

Friday, Sept 20, 2019        Registration closes and Team Fees due

Sunday, Sept 29, 2019      NAVY DAY!  @Farragut Middle School  (1-4pm)  *Coaches request all athletes attend

Sunday, Oct 20, 2019        Blue & Silver Intrasquad Meet  @UT-Allen Jones  (1:00pm)

Tuesday, Oct 29, 2019      Team Captains will present and be voted on at practice  (regular time)

Sunday, Nov 3, 2019         Meet vs Maryville Middle   @UT-Allen Jones  (1:00pm) - Team Captains will be announced

Sunday, Nov 10, 2019       Meet vs West Valley  @UT-Allen Jones  (1:00pm)  +TEAM PICTURE

Thursday, Nov 28, 2019    NO PRACTICE (Thanksgiving)

Sunday, Dec 8, 2019         Meet vs Bearden Middle  @UT-Allen Jones  (1:00pm)

Saturday, Dec 14, 2019     Ray Bussard Invitational Meet   @UT-Allen Jones  (11:00am)

Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019      Kicking Out Kidney Disease Swim-a-thon (7:00-9:00pm at UT-SAC) *Coaches request all athletes attend/ Social Event

Thursday, Dec 19, 2019    Ugly Sweater/Candy Exchange Holiday Practice  *Coaches request all athletes attend

Tuesday, Dec 24, 2019     NO PRACTICE (Christmas)

Thursday, Dec 26, 2019    NO PRACTICE (Christmas)

Tuesday, Dec 31, 2019     NO PRACTICE (New Years)

Sunday, Jan 5, 2020         Meet vs HVA (Combined meet with the high school)   @ UT-Student Aquatic Center   (1:00pm)

Sunday, Jan 12, 2020       Team Social Event: Ice Skating  (4:00-5:30pm)

Friday, Jan 24, 2020         Blaze Pizza Spirit Night (5:00-8:00pm)

Saturday, Jan 25, 2020     KISL City Championship Meet  @UT-Allen Jones   (time TBD) 

+ Team Banquet dates to come

Text Area
Simple formatted text
Delete Edit_snippet
Add Snippet